Spa & Wellness

Schedule a Consultation (904) 928-9400

Had a great day yesterday with everyone at Natural Look Medical Spa, I walked out feeling pampered and 10 years younger! I have been going to this wonderful spa since Teresa opened her doors many years ago. -Allison

Actual Natural Look Medical Spa Client Reviews

Janie Boyd5 star

July, 2017 : Anyone looking for the best MedSpa in Jacksonville? Well, this is it! From the most professional staff, innovative treatments, fabulous products, and personal attention to detail, I highly recommend this amazing team! They are truly fabulous!!


Ashley Stevens5 star

July, 2017 : 5 star


Jennifer Avera5 star

July, 2017 : I’m 18 years old, and had been struggling with acne for years. I went to Natural Look for a treatment to help me get my skin under control and cleared up. The ladies in the office were friendly and professional and taught me that it’s never to early to start taking care of your skin!


Lisa House5 star

July, 2017 : I was extremely impressed with the staff and my treatment. I received Vollure with Amanda Peacock. She was extremely professional and my results were amazing.


Bradley Eye5 star

June, 2017 : Great staff, and fantastic results, everytime.


Eileen B5 star

June, 2017 : Teresa Davis Mills and her staff go above and beyond. I am told how beautiful my skin looks and I have to tell you it is because of the state of the art offerings and care at Natural Look. It is my happy place!


Rhonda Ballard5 star

June, 2017 : Another wonderful day with Teresa, Dr Walrod, Amanda and the girls. I am loving the results from my Nightlase and photo facial. My skin hasn’t looked this good in years. Teresa and her team are wonderful! Thank you for the personalized attention.!


Beverly Brown5 star

May, 2017 : A great experience! I am an African American woman and I recently visited Natural Look Medical Spa for fillers. Amanda did an amazing job, so I no longer need to drive to Miami because I am very happy with my results. I highly recommend this spa for anyone. I am so excited, I look young and vibrant again. Thanks Amanda.!


Mary Fisher5 star

April, 2017 : Thank you for a wonderful experience at Natural Look. Your professional team (Amanda Peacock) really took the time to listen. And she took the time to make sure I understood all the options that pertained to my concerns and the costs associated. I also appreciate her extra efforts to avoid bruising and pain. You are so fortunate to have such a wonderful, loyal, happy team.
Your prices are actually less expensive than some of the other medical spas.
I will make my next appointment very soon…!


George Lewis5 star

April, 2017 : Love this place and everyone are so nice very clean environment and you feel real good when you leave.!


Jon Williams5 star

April, 2017 : A great experience! Very professional staff who take the time to evaluate your personal needs.!


Marvin Cartern5 star

April, 2017 : Truly the best I’ve ever seen. Very professional staff incredibly knowledgeable. The nurse practitioner listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable about how to go about treating them . I truly recommend this office.!


Sam Jubran5 star

April, 2017 : Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Offers amazing products and services together with courteous and professional delivery. I would recommend natural look medical spa to anyone.!


J L5 star

April, 2017: Amanda is absolutely AMAZING!!!


Kat MUA5 star

March, 2017 : Obsessed ! I love Amanda, and everyone on the team. They always take care of you, and any and every thing they offer they excel in! They keep me looking great, and I love them for that!
Update** I went and had filler and Amanda did wonders! Even, and perfect. She knows the structure of your face and really knows how to make it truly perfect. I’ll see you again in three months!..!


Megan Mead5 star

March 28, 2017 at 9:38pm : I highly recommend Natural Look! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I’d been considering Botox and Kybella for a while, but wasn’t sure who to trust. My friend recommended Natural Look and I couldn’t be happier with my experience and results. Amanda did my Botox and Kybella. She took her time and made me feel comfortable. Her expertise and professionalism has made me a loyal client. Thank you Amanda and staff for restoring my confidence!!


Madison Chaires5 star

March, 2017: I’ve been going to Natural Look Medical Spa for almost 2 years now. The staff is absolutely phenomenal and very welcoming. I get laser hair removal treatments and Amanda is superb!! I recommended everyone go here and have referred my friends. 5/5 would recommend!!


Kat MUA5 star

March, 2017: Obsessed ! I love Amanda, and everyone on the team. They always take care of you, and any and every thing they offer they excel in! They keep me looking great, and I love them for that!

Update** I went and had filler and Amanda did wonders! Even, and perfect. She knows the structure of your face and really knows how to make it truly perfect. I’ll see you again in three months!


Rhonda Pickering Ballard5 star

March 23, 2017 at 10:39pm : It’s always so calming just to walk through the door of Natural Look. Totally got the pick me up I needed this week. Thank you to Dr. Walrod, Amanda, Svetlana, and Teresa for making me feel so much better about myself!


Danielle DeCrenza5 star

March 2, 2017: I am so happy I found this place! My skin has never looked better and I thank Svetlana for that. She is absolutely wonderful and really knows what she’s doing! Everyone here is so sweet and beyond helpful! I always get the hydra facial and it has worked wonders on my skin!!!


Shanna Bumgarner-Olita5 star

January, 2017: 5 stars for the staff at Natural Look Medical Spa! All of the ladies were kind and welcoming. The care and facility is top knotch. I highly recommend them for all your beauty needs. I am so happy with my results! I will be visiting again!


Trinity White5 star

January, 2017: Everyone is,very nice and pleasant,they take time with you and are great about explaining everything,and my botox came out wonderful looking.


Marlena Shearn5 star

January, 2017: Very friendly staff.


Joi Cenac Troutt5 star

January 14, 2017: I have been seeing Amanda for years for Botox. She is so professional and does an amazing job. I have had some bad experiences in the past but NEVER with her!! She’s the Best!!


Andrea Heidel5 star

December, 2016: I love Natural Look, the staff is very professional,sweet and knowledgeable. Amanda does beautiful fillers, and is a genuinely caring person that wants to help you feel the best!!!


Mary Fisher5 star

December 1, 2016: I think Natural Look is the premier medical spa in Jacksonville. They have absolutely the newest technology, and to me that means the best results.


Vee Baby5 star

November, 2016: Great experience there mission is to please, will continue to patronize!


Rem Queen5 star

November, 2016: 1st Service today. Svetlana is professional and informative. Clean and didn’t feel pressured to make additional purchases.Linda is professional and very patient!


Bethany Anderson5 star

November, 2016: The staff at this office is truly here to help you look and feel your best. I was looking for the perfect office when I moved to Jax a few months ago and now I’ve found it:) Whether you’re looking for Botox, Juvederm or any other cosmetic enhancement, I would hands-down call this place first!.


Zhanna Ogor5 star

October, 2016: Svetlana is the best! I absolutely adore her!


Gina Marie5 star

September 22, 2016 at 7:58pm · It took me 2.5 years to find a place I love and this is it! Amanda pays attention to detail and is a perfectionist! I had a amazing experience and awesome results! Thank you Amanda!


Melanie Hunt Smith5 star

September 13, 2016 at 6:15pm · I’ve been coming to this spa for over 2 years. I am a teacher, thus I live on a very fixed income. All of their prices are reasonable and ALL of the staff is incredibly accommodating. They go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable. Every service is explained thoroughly and it is always a pleasure to be treated at Natural Look!


Magnolia Properties5 star

August, 2016: Natural Look has been my go to for years! Teresa and her staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. They always make me feel so comfortable when I go in. Definitely the best Medical Spa in Jacksonville!


Kristin Chandler5 star

August, 2016: Natural Look has been my go to place for years, love the staff and the quality service they provide!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else.


Melinda Byrnes5 star

August 31, 2016: Omg best place ever. I’ve been going there for almost five years. Amanda is the best at what she does in all of Jacksonville!!!!


Mary Watties5 star

August 24, 2016: I really love this place and the variety of services that they offer. The staff is always very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend this place to all of my family and friends. Excellent place!!!


Bellflower Cecile5 star

August 18, 2016 ·I absolutely love the staff here. Amanda is very thorough and always makes sure your comfortable. They will make you look so much younger. I highly recommend them for any of your skin concerns


Mindy Stephens5 star

August 12, 2016: First time here and i love it!! Very friendly staff and they get you in and out quick!! I would totally recommend


Lila Jean Bilbrey5 star

August 12, 2016: I absolutely love this place. They have a wide variety of services to chose from. I have asked about several of their services and they are very patient, friendly, and most important they are knowledgable. The hydra facial is to amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone who want to get good quality treatments!!! Not to mention the spa is very cute, and clean!


Crystal Lee5 star

August 10, 2016: I love Svetlana! She always is so sweet and gives the best facials! My skin looks so healthy and smooth now!


Renee McKinney5 star

June 9, 2016: I’ve been getting Botox and fillers for years from different offices. A few years ago a dear friend of mine recommended Amanda at Natural Look Medical Spa. I was quickly impressed with the customer service I received at my first appointment. I’ve been seeing Amanda for a few years now and I have been very happy with my results. Not only is Amanda kind, she takes the time to make suggestions, talks with me about different options for my skin and I never feel rushed. I’ve been able to recommend Natural Look Medical Spa to two of my friends and my mom. If you are thinking about Botox but are a little nervous, I highly recommend Natural Look Medical Spa. Although I wish I wasn’t getting older, the treatments I receive with Amanda make me feel good about protecting and taking care of my skin


Spray N’GLO5 star

May, 2016: Natural Look has been my go to for years! I love the girls there and always feel so comfortable and welcomed when I go in. The HydraFacial happens to be my new obsession! Love love love the results from everything! These girls keep me feeling young and beautiful!


Beachside Ride5 star

May, 2016: Being a male business owner with limited time to break away I have been happy with the staff at Natural Look always get me in and taken care of quickly. Amanda is wonderful and I have been a client of hers for almost 2 & 1/2 years. Most people think of a medical spa being for women only however they have growing numbers of male clients I have noticed and have always made it comforting when I am there. Ulthera has been life changing and I highly recommend it!


Grace Daleo Padgett5 star

May 26, 2016: Amanda rocks! What a terrific experience and even better results She made me so comfortable and was so so patient with all of my questions. You HAVE to see Amanda. She’s the BOMB


Jenny Bakalian5 star

May 26, 2016: Amazing service and friendly staff! They always make me feel welcomed and comfortable!! Highly recommend any of their products and service.. especially my favorite, One sunscreen!!


Kathryn Stokes5 star

May 26, 2016: They give the best customer service. Amanda made it PAIN FREE- and I am a baby! She is quick and always makes the trip worth while. I already can tell a difference. If you want a spa that takes care of you, and has quality make sure to visit them because they got it all. I’ll see yah soon!!


Linds Michelle5 star

May 26, 2016: If you haven’t had a hydrafacial you 100% should! I noticed results after just 1 treatment! The staff is always so friendly, nice, and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


Samantha Layne Hanna5 star

May 22, 2016: I absolutely loved Natural Look! My treatment was amazing and the staff was incredible. Highly recommended!


Logan Rogers5 star

May 19, 2016: I had a wonderful experience and the staff was outstanding. I would recommend Natural Look to everyone!


Shannon Taylor Ponitz5 star

May 19, 2016: Natural Look Medical Spa is fantastic. I loved my treatment and the staff was super friendly. I recommend it to everyone.


Tefany Oh-see5 star

May 19, 2016: I have been coming to Natural Look Medical Spa for 10 years, and they have nothing short of an excellent staff. I am very pleased with their laser hair removal treatments, noticing a significant difference after each treatment. Very efficient appointment scheduling, friendly staff and environment. I love this place!


Pamela Jean5 star

May 12, 2016: I have been to a handful of medical spas and have worked in the dermatology field for years, and Natural Look Medical Spa is an absolute gem. Amanda is an excellent NP that listens and really cares about her clients. I would rank her one of the best practitioners with botox injections and fillers. The staff too is great to work with. Linda is so sweet and always makes me feel comfortable when I come in. I definitely recommend Natural Look Medical Spa!


Dena Johnston5 star

March 23, 2016: I had the most awesome visit at Natural Look Medical Spa. I absolutely love Teresa Davis-Mills. I have known her for many years and she is such a sincere, dedicated and compassionate person. This is all certainly reflected in her business and in the results clients receive. The up-to-date technology is amazing. I had a two hour appointment today with Amanda, A.R.N.P. She was so patient answering my questions and explaining my procedures to me and what I could expect. The results are fantastic. Linda greets you when you arrive and makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. So much more is offered and I look forward to many future visits with Svetlana for skin care and of course back to Amanda. Thanks again ladies for everything!


Debbie Davis5 star

February 27, 2016: Attended an awesome event with so much information and education about Ultherapy ! Takes years off your face-everyone needs to check their website out or on Facebook. The ladies are amazing !


Sean Moore Tosca Moore5 star

February 26, 2016: Everyone is remarkably professional and educated. Amanda is great. Dr. Walrod is going to be wonderful addition to your already top notch team.


Eileen B5 star

February 17, 2016 : I have been a patient for many years. Everyone tells me how young I look for my age and I know it is because of Natural Look. Teresa Davis-Mills has upgraded all services to the maintain state of the art developments. Cellfina for cellulite and Ulthera for facial skin tightening are new on her list.


Eileen Galvin Blocker5 star

January 22, 2016: I LOVE Natural Look and Teresa Davis MIlls! I am so very excited! Just had a Ulthera treatment and cant wait to see the results. It is supposed to be the Fountain of Youth.
Teresa is always on the cutting edge and researches thoroughly so you can have utmost confidence in the services offered at Natural Look.


Nikki Mills5 star

October 20, 2015: Very professional and welcoming environment. First class service, and amazing results


Karen White Haines5 star

August 14, 2015: Love this place, everyone is so helpful and informative about the products and treatments. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that wants a relaxing facial to any of the other treatments they offer. Always willing to work with you and make you feel special.


Linda Torres-Reed5 star

August 14, 2015: Great service and customer service. They explained services with great knowledge and answered all questions


Beverly Anthony5 star

September 11, 2014: Absolutely wonderful staff!!!

 

 


Natural Look medical spa has been my go to for everything the past few years! I went through some terrible hormonal changes and they were able to correct my skin and bring back the most beautiful glow. I highly recommend and trust them to the fullest. By far the most comforting atmosphere in Jacksonville! Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly and that’s really nice to find when you have personal imperfections to take care of. – Andrea Lee


Natural Look Medical Spa is THE BEST place for all types of services both medical and non-medical. They are ALWAYS one of the first to offer newly approved procedures and products and find creative ways to educate customers. I have been a customer for MANY years and can say without hesitation that all the staff are professional, competent, friendly and accommodating – BUT – Amanda is “over the top” EXCELLENT and so glad she is now full time at Natural Look. If you haven’t been to Natural Look, make an appointment TODAY!! – Marianne Hillegass


Natural Look Medical Spa and it’s office staff are incomparable to other medical spas, their service and professionalism speak for themselves. I am extremely happy with my results! I did my research when picking a med spa, and they have all the latest and proven equipment for procedures and treatments! I am a Natural Look client for life! -Cindy Walters


I love Natural Look Medical Spa!! The staff are so nice and make you feel wonderful I highly recommend the Cellfina procedure. I am very happy with my results.- A Hudson


Natural Look Medical Spa is the BEST!!
I was receiving laser hair removal treatments at another facility that closed down. They left me with unused treatments I already paid for. After 2 years of hair removal treatment at that facility I saw minimal results. After leaving that facility I noticed their equipment was less than state of the art technology compared to Natural Look Medical Spa.
I waited a year before seeking out a new facility. A friend referred me to Teresa at Natural Look Medical Spa. I am so glad she did.
I just had my second laser hair removal session and cannot believe the difference.
Teresa at Natural Look Medical Spa is very caring and thorough with her treatments. She really cares about her work. I am seeing amazing results. Teresa has been in the business for 15+ years and I would recommend her to all my friends. – R Chastain


Had a great day yesterday with everyone at Natural Look Medical Spa, I walked out feeling pampered and 10 years younger! I have been going to this wonderful spa since Teresa opened her doors many years ago. I highly recommend going here if you want to look and feel younger, with all of the different treatments, I have had laser, Botox, facials, chemical peels, Juice Plus, Juviderm, I use Matisse and Obagi Products and can really tell a difference inside and out with my appearance and health! I love, love going to Natural Look! Thanks so much Teresa! -Allison Talbird


I have been a client of Natural Look Medical Spa for over 3 years. Each member of the staff has always been courteous, friendly, and professional. I have been consistently happy with treatments over the years, including Botox, skincare, …MoreI have been a client of Natural Look Medical Spa for over 3 years. Each member of the staff has always been courteous, friendly, and professional. I have been consistently happy with treatments over the years, including Botox, skincare, and laser services. Most recently I had the Cellfina treatment, and my cellulite is GONE. To say I am thrilled is an understatement! – Lynda A.


I’ve been to other medical spas, and Natural Look hands down offers the best product and services and has unmatched professionalism. I drive across town for treatments, and would only refer my friends to them! -Nicole Williams


I highly recommend this spa to everyone. I loved my treatment and the staff was super friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! – Shannon Ponitz


Great services provided by Natural Look! The whole staff is so knowledgable and professional. They have been a pleasure to work with over the years. I would highly recommend them for laser services, skin care, facials and so much more! – Beth Leavitt


I have tried so many plastic surgeons medical spa offices and other Med Spas throughout both Jacksonville and the Ponte Vedra Beach. Since finding Natural Look Med Spa I wouldn’t think about going ANYWHERE ELSE! Besides being so centrally located which is awesome, going to Natural Look is an experience you will not soon forget. From the moment I walk in I feel extremely valued and appreciated as a client. When I’m there I am made to feel like I am literally the ONLY client they have! They take the time to listen to what bothers me and what I want to accomplish as a goal. They often give their clients opportunities to obtain the services at the best prices possible by offering specials and discounts for regular clients. Who doesn’t love that? They do not try to push any services, products or treatments on you, they sincerely care about what will work for your particular concern within your budget if necessary. The entire staff is the very best at what they do I’ve had treatments with each of them. Natural Look Med Spa is ahead of other spas/plastic surgeons offices with the most up to date practices and options available in the Med Spa industry which I love because they are always the first to know about new treatments, what works, what doesn’t work, so you don’t waste time or money! Seriously the client attention to service is far superior to others you will not be disappointed. Once you go you’ll never go anywhere else. -Lori Stephens


I was really impressed with the facilities and quality of services. I highly recommend Natural Look Medical Spa for all your beauty needs. -Linda Torres

I’ve been going to Natural Look for several years now and can’t say enough good things about them! Hands down – an awesome place! The staff, the ease of scheduling, the quick in and out with no delays professionalism is just a few of the reasons I keep going back. They offer everything from microderm to facials to more advanced procedures – there’s something for everyone no matter your age or area you’d like to improve upon. I highly recommend them!!! – BACCA L.


Everything was beyond expectations. Special thanks to Amanda Peacock. What she did to my face is just amazing. And that one was a serious challenge. I have lost a lot of volume and my face was uneven . With just the right fillers, she accomplished what others have failed.
I am extremely happy with my results and look like a human again :).
I would recommend Natural Medical Spa and the friendly professional stuff. They treat people not like customers but family.
Thank you again and see you soon! – K. T.


The staff here is amazing!! They are friendly, offer some of the best prices in town and do quality work. I have gone to them for years and am always more than pleased with my results. Thank you, Natural Look!! – Kristin C.


All I have to stay is these girls really know how to make you look beautiful. They are SUPER friendly the moment you walk into the door. Amanda always listens to my needs and always gives me what I want. And they use a reward program that gives you points to save money on fillers and skin products. I will not go anywhere else. – Ashlie B.

 


 

First time here, staff was awesome!! I was nervous, but didnt hurt at all..i will be back! – Mindy S.


I absolutely love this place! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a wide variety of services to chose from. The hydra facial is amazing!!! Not to mention the spa is cute and very clean!!! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good quality services. – Lila B.


Natural Look Medical Spa is THE BEST place for all types of services both medical and non-medical.  They are ALWAYS one of the first to offer newly approved procedures and products and find creative ways to educate customers.  I have been a customer for MANY years and can say without hesitation that all the staff are professional, competent, friendly and accommodating.  If you haven’t been to Natural Look, make an appointment TODAY!! – Marianne H.


I recently had the hydrafacial with Svetlana and it was incredible!! Absolutely worth it! It is a very quick refresh! My skin looks so tight and wonderful and it is a painless procedure. –AKL


I’ve been getting Botox and fillers for years from different offices. A few years ago a dear friend of mine recommended Amanda at Natural Look Medical Spa. I was quickly impressed with the customer service I received at my first appointment. I’ve been seeing Amanda for a few years now and I have been very happy with my results. Not only is Amanda kind, she takes the time to make suggestions, talks with me about different options for my skin and I never feel rushed. I’ve been able to recommend Natural Look Medical Spa to two of my friends and my mom. If you are thinking about Botox but are a little nervous, I highly recommend Natural Look Medical Spa. Although I wish I wasn’t getting older, the treatments I receive with Amanda make me feel good about protecting and taking care of my skin. – Renee M.


Very happy with my service! Was in an accident where I lost some of my upper lip and had a lot of scarring. Natural Look improved my lips with their incredible PRP rejuvenation that smoothed out my scars and rebuilt my upper lip with filler. I look better than ever. Thank you very much! – Lana A.


I love this place. I’ve had Botox before at other places but I feel like the Dr here really knows what I’m wanting and if I’ve had any problems or needing more they are always very accommodating. I’ve referring several people to their office and I’ve yet to hear they have had a bad experience. I love the staff especially, so friendly and enjoy coming to the office. – Jennifer S.


Natural Look is a full service spa with a professional staff and beautiful facilities. Every service I have had done has been  excellent and I had had wonderful results! I highly recommend Natural Look for all your beauty needs.  I would not go anywhere else.  I trust their staff and enjoy working with them. Thank you for your excellent
service! – Beth L.


“Nature gives you the face you have at twenty; it is up to you to merit the face you have at fifty” — Coco Chanel
Natural Look Medical Spa can give you the back that face you had at twenty no matter what age you are now.  Their incredibly qualified and professional staff will far exceed your expectations. They truly do treat you as though you are their ONLY customer and the results are phenomenal.  Take some time and invest in yourself, not only will they enhance your features and make you look great, but the results will make you FEEL great!!! – April J.


The professional experience at Natural Look Medical Spa is superior to other experiences I have had. I have utilized services in laser hair removal, and couldn’t be happier with my results! I first received laser hair removal at another medical spa, and saw minimal if any results, and it was painful! After my first treatment at Natural Look I noticed results in the first couple days to weeks. The equipment that they use is cutting edge, the laser hair removal was pain-free! I coach the University of North Florida cheerleading team and recommend several of their services to the team. – Nikki M.